May 13, 2014

visiting Dakar and the Biennale - DAK'ART 2014

discussions artists and curators

Village de Joe Ouakan- Issa Samba

Opening of the International exhibition at the Musée Theodore Monod

In the gardens of the Musée Theodore Monod

Galerie National - Moustapha Dibé

left - Sylvain Sankalé,  critique d'art. right- installation of the work of the artistes of Benin. Le bois sacrée.

12 comments:

  1. Super génial, ravie de vous avoir rencontrée.

    Martine
    Curator Bois sacré

    ReplyDelete
  2. Buone vacanze...un abbraccio.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Packers And Movers Chennai Local Household Shifting Service, Get Free Best Price Quotes Local Packers and Movers in Chennai List, Compare Charges, Save Money And Time.
    Packers And Movers In Chennai Local

    ReplyDelete

  4. Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd as a Services providing company can make all the difference to your Home Relocation experience. Indore based Company which offers versatile solutions, Right team that easily reduce the stress associated with a Household Shifting, Vehicle Transportation. we help things run smoothly and reduce breakages and offer you seamless, Affordable, Reliable Shifting Services, Compare Shifting Charges, Visit :
    Manish Packers and Movers Ptv Ltd @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
    Packers and Movers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-and-movers-indore.html
    Manish Packers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/manish-packers-and-movers-indore.html
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
    Packers and Movers Bhopal @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhopal.html
    Packers and Movers Nagpur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html
    Packers and Movers Raipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hire Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd in India for hassle-free Household Shifting, Office Relocation, Car Transportation, Loading Unloading, packing Unpacking at affordable Price Quotation. Top Rated Safe and Secure Service Providers who can help you with 24x7 and make sure a Untroubled Relocation Services at Cheapest/Lowest Rate. Visit More :-
    Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd
    Packers and Movers Bangalore
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon
    Packers and Movers Indore
    Packers and Movers Kolkata
    Packers and Movers Mumbai
    Packers and Movers Nagpur
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad
    Manish Packers in Indore
    Manish Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd Sitemap

    ReplyDelete